Wir freuen uns über Sonderanfertigungen für Armbänder, Lanyards und Schlüsselringe. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle unsere Artikel handgefertigt sind. Wenn Sie also in Betracht ziehen, unsere Produkte als Partyartikel, Hochzeitsgeschenke, Konferenz-Goodie-Bags, Weihnachts- oder Ostergeschenke usw. zu bestellen, setzen Sie sich bitte rechtzeitig mit uns in Verbindung, damit wir dies tun können genug Zeit, um Muster vorzubereiten und Ihre Bestellanforderungen zu erfüllen.

Wir können die Schäkelarmbänder aus den Kollektionen Recycled, Waves, Captain und Adriatica sowie die Ankerarmbänder aus der Yacht Club-Kollektion und die Mini-Bootsarmbänder aus der Sailor-Kollektion mit Ihrem Firmenlogo oder einem Namen, einem Monogramm oder einer besonderen Nachricht gravieren etc.c.

Custom engraved bracelets with company logo - corporate gifts, christmas presents

Bei Großaufträgen können wir auch die Lanyards / Armbänder mit Ihrem Firmenlogo auf den Textiletiketten anpassen - siehe Referenz unten für die von der Glob Tour Agency in Le Meridien Lav, Split, organisierte KNAUF-Firmenveranstaltung.

Corporate events original goodie bag gifts - handmade lanyard and bracelet with logo, CroatiaCorporate events original goodie bag gifts - handmade lanyard and yachting sailing nautical rope bracelet with logo, CroatiaCorporate events original goodie bag gifts - handmade lanyard and yachting sailing nautical rope bracelet with logo, Croatia

Wir sind stolz darauf, mit der großartigen GlobTour Event-Agentur aus Zagreb für ihren Kunden KNAUF Austria sowie mit RedBull Austria über ihre kroatische Niederlassung mit Coca Cola Croatia, Gortons USA, eine Partnerschaft für maßgeschneiderte Bestellungen für Unternehmens- und Teambuilding-Events geschlossen zu haben und Morgan on Tour Austria sowie zahlreiche internationale Reisebüros, die authentische kroatische handgemachte Souvenirs für ihre Kunden an der Adriaküste kaufen.ast.

KNAUF Austria partner for customised gifts with Break Time nautical braceletsGlobtour Event ZagrebRed Bull Croatia partner Break Time nautical braceletsCoca Cola Croatia - partner with Break Time nautical bracelets

We welcome custom orders for bracelets, lanyards, key-rings. Please, be advised that all our items are handmade, so if you are considering ordering our products as party-favors, wedding favors, conference goodie bags, Christmas or Easter corporate gifts etc., please contact us well in advance, so we can have enough time to prepare samples and complete your order requests.

We can engrave the shackle bracelets (those from Recycled, Waves, Captain and Adriatica collections) as well as the anchor bracelets from the Yacht Club collection and the mini boat bracelets from the Sailor collection with your company logo, or a name, monogram, a special message etc.

Custom engraved bracelets with company logo - corporate gifts, christmas presents

For large orders, we can also customize the lanyards / bracelets with your company logo on the textile labels - see the reference below, for KNAUF corporate event organized by Glob Tour Agency at Le Meridien Lav, Split.

 Corporate events original goodie bag gifts - handmade lanyard and bracelet with logo, CroatiaCorporate events original goodie bag gifts - handmade lanyard and yachting sailing nautical rope bracelet with logo, CroatiaCorporate events original goodie bag gifts - handmade lanyard and yachting sailing nautical rope bracelet with logo, Croatia

We are proud to have partnered up for customized orders for corporate and team-building events, with the amazing GlobTour Event agency from Zagreb (for their client KNAUF Austria), as well as with RedBull Austria (through their Croatian branch), with Coca Cola Croatia, Gorton's USA and Morgan on Tour Austria, as well as with numerous international travel agencies purchasing authentic Croatian handmade souvenirs for their clients visiting the Adriatic Coast.

KNAUF Austria partner for customised gifts with Break Time nautical braceletsGlobtour Event ZagrebRed Bull Croatia partner Break Time nautical braceletsCoca Cola Croatia - partner with Break Time nautical bracelets